Staff

Rev. Michael Roach | Pastor | MRoach@archbalt.org

Shirley Mangold | Office Administrator | Shirley.Mangold@archbalt.org

Lisa Utz/ Parish Secretary/ lisa.utz@archbalt.org

Becky Walsh | Director, Religious Education | becky.walsh@archbalt.org

Christina Gambrill / Assistant, Religious Education/ christina.gambrill@archbalt.org

Sadie Peterson/ Family of Faith Coordinator/sadie.peterson@archbalt.org

Linda Sterner | Coordinator, Youth Ministry | lsterner@archbalt.org

Kelly Guest | Adult Education and Assistant, Youth Ministry | kguest@archbalt.org